Recently Viewed

UK and Ireland

Slimbrick News Blog

Monday, 6 August 2018  |  Admin
Our site now shows prices excluding VAT

We have amended our site to fall in line with other similar sites and now show all prices exclusive of VAT.

Tuesday, 6 March 2018  |  Admin
Inspirational Customer Photos

Have a look in our gallery to see how creative our customers have been with Slimbricks ®

Wednesday, 19 April 2017  |  Admin
Delivery Tracking

Coming shortly - delivery tracking.

Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Admin
Shop With Confidence

Every page on our site is fully secure so you may shop with confidence.

Wednesday, 4 January 2017  |  Admin

Unfortunately we have had to increase our standard delivery charge due to rising costs from our carriers.

Monday, 7 November 2016  |  Admin

We have just added new 'no mess, no fuss' adhesive cartridges and applicator guns to our site.

Thursday, 13 October 2016  |  Admin
New Slate Panel Images

We have just added some impressive new images of our Slate Panels.

Thursday, 6 October 2016  |  Admin
Fitting Tips

Some quick tips for fitting your project

Monday, 3 October 2016  |  Admin

NEW PRODUCTS! POINTING AND JOINTING TOOLS
* Heavy-duty, highly polished correctly radius ended Brick Jointer. Size 3/8in x 1/2in. Manufactured from top quality steel. For profiling mortar joints.
*Soft Grip, 12mm (½”) Tuck Pointer with Flexible Steel Blade.
*Soft Grip, 175mm (7”) Gauging Trowel. A versatile trowel ideal for a whole range of uses from mixing to mortar application. Guaranteed for five years.
*Soft Grip, 125mm (5”) Pointing Trowel with High Quality Steel Blade. Guaranteed for five years.
Visit our Accessories page for more information.
 

Thursday, 22 September 2016  |  Admin

 We are pleased to announce that we now have corner tiles to match our Vintage Red and Vintage Yellow tiles.


Page 1 of 3    (28 Posts)